Questionably Texan

Home » adoption » Brief Follow-Up on Adoption

Brief Follow-Up on Adoption

I appreciate the comments on what I guess could be called my adoption announcement.  I will likely post a few random updates  as we go through the process, but those posts will be the exception and not the norm.

If you would like to read more about it though, head on over to my wife’s blog, particularly this post where she shares some initial thoughts on the adoption. She is a far more eloquent writer than I ever will be, and is much better at putting her thoughts down on paper (or on blog).  She also posts more about our life together on her blog (there’s more to me than running and bike-commuting, although not that much!)

Have Something To Say?

wordpress stats plugin
