Questionably Texan

Home » bike commuting » It’s Monday

It’s Monday

Missed my train this morning by 2 seconds. Literally. Reached for the button to open the door and the train started moving away. Should have pushed just a little bit harder on the bike.

And it’s cold. So cold that I had to wear pants and my special underwear with a wind-blocking patch to spare my nuts from hypothermia. (Ok, so it’s only 33F/1C, but that’s cold for Texas in March).

I may be a little grumpy this morning!

image

Not the best way to start my week

Have Something To Say?

wordpress stats plugin
