Questionably Texan

Home » bicycle commute » A Little Dicey

A Little Dicey

image

Probably not the smartest day to commute by bike, but since our vehicle is currently parked at thee airport, I had limited options in getting to work.

It was snowing, and I was hyper-focused on the road/cars. I noticed near the end that I was having some trouble shifting, and that my brakes were taking longer to stop. When I got to the train station, it was clear why I had been having issues. I know this is normal commuting weather for much of the country, but not here in Dallas. I’m thankful for that!

image

image

image

Have Something To Say?

wordpress stats plugin
