Questionably Texan

Home » bicycle commute » Feeling “Special”

Feeling “Special”

imageI had to bring some 4′ dowel rod into work, and the only way I could figure out how to bring them on the bike was to stuff them into one of my panniers and leave them sticking up out the back.

I’d be lying if I said that I didn’t feel a little ridiculous.  I felt like I just needed a bright orange safety flag to fly on them, and I’d be set.

No offense to anyone who commutes with a flag on their bike.  It’s just not my style.  I prefer to utilize other accessories to make sure I’m visible.

Have Something To Say?

wordpress stats plugin
