Questionably Texan

Home » 100 mile ultra » Decision Time

Decision Time

A few months ago, I signed up for another 100-mile ultramarathon.  You know, because the first one didn’t kill me, so why not run another?

The race registration has already been paid, but I’ve still been going back and forth with whether or not I’ll run the Rocky Raccoon (I can get most of the money back if I drop soon).

When it comes to running a hundred miles, there’s no room for wavering. If I’m not fully committed, I won’t finish the race. With a little over three months until race day, I better make my decision soon. If I’m going to run that race, I’ve got a lot of work to do!

Have Something To Say?

wordpress stats plugin
