Questionably Texan

Home » Generic » Starting Fresh

Starting Fresh

I had a running-related blog for several years, but found myself growing tired of feeling like I could only have posts about running.  Plus, a decent number of people that I know in real life were regularly checking the blog and I didn’t feel like I could openly discuss my thoughts.  Let’s be honest here, my opinions about “Race for the Cure” and “Team in Training” won’t win me many friends.  But with a new blog comes new anonymity, and the ability to say what I feel without the fear of damaging real-life, non-blog relationships.

Have Something To Say?

wordpress stats plugin
